Return ICON Sponsors

This web site (, the web site for collectors to host their personal web sites ( and the ICON mailing list are privately run and financed by BillView Icon Profile and Jill MeierView Icon Profile . We derive no income from these web sites,  keep them free from ads and banners, and consider our expenses a donation to the hobby we enjoy so much.

All ICON sponsors can get free return address labels.

The following people and clubs have helped offset our costs with contributions to support the web site and the ICON mailing list. We are very grateful for this support! If you would like to help support ICON, the suggested contribution is $10. Please send it to

Bill Meier, 103 Canterbury Court, Carlisle, MA 01741

Or make a donation now, using PayPal by clicking on the button below:

The standard individual contribution is $10
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution
Individual Sponsors
Name State Explanation of Donation
Timothy M. Baggett TN Contribution *
James Bancroft Staffordshire Contribution *
Walter Baumgardt NY Contribution *
Bob Berry TX Contribution *
Donald Briel UT Contribution *
Richard Case IL Contribution *
Michael Chalton Ayrshire Contribution *
David Collins GA Contribution *
Barry Conolly VT Contribution *
Jim Decker CA Contribution *
Dario DiMare MA Contribution *
Dario Dimare MA Contribution *
Connie Dueker CO Contribution *
Russ Frank IL Contribution *
Kent Garland CA Contribution *
Spencer Garten FL Contribution *
Dan Gauron CO Contribution *
Bill Gillespie NY Contribution *
Bruce Gorham New Brunswick Contribution *
Greg Hafer NY Contribution *
John Hall TX Contribution *
Jeff Hargrove CA Contribution *
Jim Harlow AZ Contribution *
Gilberto Hedges-Blanquez WA Contribution *
Nathan Holmes CO Contribution *
Michael Humeston ID Contribution *
Mike Humeston ID Contribution *
Steffanie Humphrey HI Contribution *
Bud (Robert) Johnson AZ Contribution *
Tom Katonak NM Contribution *
Lanny Klawinsky TX Contribution *
Stanley Klein IA Contribution *
Andrew Levin NC Contribution *
Bob MacHann TX Contribution *
Steve Mattson IL Contribution *
Bill Meier MA Contribution *
Jill Meier MA Contribution *
Dean Meneilley Ontario Contribution *
Zac Mirecki CT Contribution *
Barrett Nicpon Ontario Contribution *
Mike Oele MI Contribution *
Mike Oele MI Contribution *
Joe Olson WA Contribution *
Robin Plewes Ontario Contribution *
Bill Reagan PA Contribution *
Royce Reynolds NV Contribution *
Brian Riecker CT Contribution *
Bill Rohde CA Contribution *
Paul Rubin TX Contribution *
Jack Snyder MI Contribution *
Justin Stoudt PA Contribution *
Andy Tarbay NY Contribution *
Caleb Thimell OR Contribution *
Andy Wadysz MI Contribution *
Brian Weeldreyer MI Contribution *
David Whitten IN Contribution *
Bill Winters WA Contribution *

The standard club contribution is $25
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution

Club & Show Sponsors
Club/Show State Explanation of Donation
National Insulator Association USA Club Contribution*
Missouri Valley Insulator Club MO Club Contribution *

ICON Sponsors over the years:

2020 2021 2022 2023 2024
2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
1996-1997 1998 1999

We thank you for all for your support!

Bill and Jill Meier

ReturnReturn to the ICON home page