Return ICON Sponsors

This web site (, the web site for collectors to host their personal web sites ( and the ICON mailing list are privately run and financed by BillView Icon Profile and Jill MeierView Icon Profile . We derive no income from these web sites,  keep them free from ads and banners, and consider our expenses a donation to the hobby we enjoy so much.

The following people and clubs have helped offset our costs with contributions to support the web site and the ICON mailing list. We are very grateful for this support!

If you would like to help support ICON you can make a contribution from this page.

The standard individual contribution is $10
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution
Individual Sponsors
Name State Explanation of Donation
Peter Abbott CT Contribution*
Anna Adams AZ Contribution*
Wilburn (Bill) Albers TX Contribution*
Bob Allison CT Contribution*
Dwayne Anthony CA Contribution*
James Bancroft United Kingdom Contribution*
Pat Barkwell MO Contribution*
Sherman Barr OK Contribution*
Larry Baumann NJ Contribution*
Robert W. Baumann CO Contribution*
Walter Baumgardt NY Contribution*
Bob Berry TX Contribution*
Donald Briel UT Contribution*
Keith Brooking TX Contribution*
John Bruner NC Contribution*
Jon Bules OH Contribution*
Ron Carter CO Contribution*
Richard Case IL Contribution*
Aliaksandr Chabatkou Belarus Contribution*
David Collins GA Contribution*
Barry Conolly VT Contribution*
Chris Cotnoir ME Contribution*
Dan Culver WA Contribution*
John De Sousa CT Contribution*
Jim Decker CA Contribution*
Dario Dimare MA Contribution*
Dwight Dodge British Columbia Contribution*
Terry Drollinger WA Contribution*
Dudley Ellis GA Contribution*
David Erickson NC Contribution*
Carol Fix NY Contribution*
Russ Frank IL Contribution*
Dave French MN Contribution*
Mike Funderburk TN Contribution*
Ken Gardner Ontario Contribution*
Dan Gauron CO Contribution*
Dan Gauron CO Contribution*
Dan Gay MA Contribution*
Clint Gaylord MO Contribution*
Gary Gaz UT Contribution*
Andrew Gibson NY Contribution*
Bruce Gorham New Brunswick Contribution*
Bill Grieser NC Contribution*
Mike Guthrie WA Contribution*
Greg Hafer NY Contribution*
Lou Hall CA Contribution*
Jeff Hargrove CA Contribution*
Robin Harrison WA Contribution*
Jack Harynuk British Columbia Contribution*
Gene Hawkins IN Contribution*
Chuck Haymond FL Contribution*
Ray Heim IL Contribution*
Phil Hill VA Contribution*
Mike Humeston ID Contribution*
Charles Irons DE Contribution*
David Jillette FL Contribution*
Rick Jones OH Contribution*
Colin Jung CA Contribution*
Tom Katonak NM Contribution*
John Kerr Ontario Contribution*
Art King FL Contribution*
Larry Larned MA Contribution*
Chris Leftwich KY Contribution*
Daniel Ling PA Contribution*
Tim Lloyd Western Australia Contribution*
Doug MacGillvary CT Contribution*
Bob MacHann TX Contribution*
Steve Mattson IL Contribution*
Jeff Maxwell OH Contribution*
Ken May GA Contribution*
Philip Mayhew CT Contribution*
Robert McCarrick CA Contribution*
Bob McLaughlin CA Contribution*
Jim Mcleod Alberta Contribution*
Bill & Jill Meier MA Contribution*
Jim Meyer FL Contribution*
Michael Mezmar TX Contribution*
Dennis Mickey WA Contribution*
Ken Morrow Saskatchewan Contribution*
Barrett Nicpon Ontario Contribution*
Mid Norris OR Contribution*
Mike Oele MI Contribution*
Joe Olson WA Contribution*
Russell Paton British Columbia Contribution*
Robin Plewes Ontario Contribution*
Roger Poole NY Contribution*
John Rajpolt CT Contribution*
Bill Reagan PA Contribution*
Deb Reed-Fowler MI Contribution*
Arlen Rienstra IN Contribution*
Jack Roach TX Contribution*
Bill Rohde CA Contribution*
Bill Rohde CA Contribution*
Stan Russ TX Contribution*
Tom Sawyer IA Contribution*
Vaughn Schuessler IN Contribution*
Pat Scott MO Contribution*
Chris Seamons UT Contribution*
Zaphir Shamma NY Contribution*
Mike Shelley PA Contribution*
Jim Sinasek OR Contribution*
Jim Sinsley ID Contribution*
Nathan Smack OH Contribution*
Douglas R. Smith Ontario Contribution*
Terry Smith CO Contribution*
Jack Snyder MI Contribution*
Jack Snyder MI Contribution*
Rick Soller IL Contribution*
Lee Southern Ontario Contribution*
Bear Spitler IA Contribution*
Randy Strong Ontario Contribution*
John Tasker Hawkes Bay Contribution*
Brian Terry KS Contribution*
Caleb Thimell WA Contribution*
Jim Van Norstrand TX Contribution*
Andy Wadysz MI Contribution*
Dan Wagner NE Contribution*
Darryl Wagner MO Contribution*
Martin Walsh MO Contribution*
Bob Weber PA Contribution*
David Wiecek NJ Contribution*
Christian Willis CO Contribution*
Bill Winters WA Contribution*
John Wise OK Contribution*
Kathy Wreden AZ Contribution*
George Wright MD Contribution*
Patrick Young MI Contribution*

The standard club contribution is $25
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution

Club & Show Sponsors
Club/Show State Explanation of Donation
Chesapeake Bay Insulator Club WV Club Contribution*
Dixie Jewels Insulator Club GA Club Contribution*
Enchantment Insulator Club NM Club Contribution*
Golden State Insulator Club CA Club Contribution*
Greater Chicago Insulator Club IL Club Contribution*
Ottawa Valley Insulator Club ON Club Contribution*
Yankee Pole Cat Insulator Club MA Club Contribution*

ICON Sponsors over the years:

2020 2021 2022 2023 2024
2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
1996-1997 1998 1999

We thank you for all for your support!

Bill and Jill Meier

ReturnReturn to the ICON home page