Return ICON Sponsors

This web site (, the web site for collectors to host their personal web sites ( and the ICON mailing list are privately run and financed by BillView Icon Profile and Jill MeierView Icon Profile . We derive no income from these web sites,  keep them free from ads and banners, and consider our expenses a donation to the hobby we enjoy so much.

All ICON sponsors can get free return address labels.

The following people and clubs have helped offset our costs with contributions to support the web site and the ICON mailing list. We are very grateful for this support! If you would like to help support ICON, the suggested contribution is $10. Please send it to

Bill Meier, 103 Canterbury Court, Carlisle, MA 01741

Or make a donation now, using PayPal by clicking on the button below:

The standard individual contribution is $10
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution
Individual Sponsors
Name State Explanation of Donation
Dwayne Anthony CA Contribution *
Timothy M. Baggett TN Contribution *
James Bancroft Staffordshire Contribution *
John Barber TX Contribution *
Larry Baumann NJ Contribution *
Bob Berry TX Contribution *
Troy Bobak British Columbia Contribution *
Diego Botero Zicmeman FL Contribution *
Donald Briel UT Contribution *
Richard Case IL Contribution *
Richard Case IL Contribution *
Scott Clark CA Contribution *
David Collins GA Contribution *
Chris Cotnoir ME Contribution *
David Dangora MA Contribution *
Dario DiMare MA Contribution *
Dudley Ellis GA Contribution *
Rick Fisher CA Contribution *
Russ Frank IL Contribution *
Dave French MN Contribution *
Bill Gillespie NY Contribution *
Bruce Gorham New Brunswick Contribution *
Greg Hafer NY Contribution *
John Hall TX Contribution *
Lou Hall CA Contribution *
Jim Harlow AZ Contribution *
Gene Hawkins IN Contribution *
Nathan Holmes CO Contribution *
Charles Irons DE Contribution *
Ron Jenkins CA Contribution *
Tom Katonak NM Contribution *
Lanny Klawinsky TX Contribution *
Andrew Levin NC Contribution *
Doug MacGillvary CT Contribution *
Bob MacHann TX Contribution *
Jeff Maxwell OH Contribution *
Bill Meier MA Contribution *
Jill Meier MA Contribution *
Dave Moffatt WA Contribution *
Barrett Nicpon Ontario Contribution *
M H Norris OR Contribution *
Mike Oele MI Contribution *
Robin Plewes Ontario Contribution *
Bill Plunkett PA Contribution *
Brian Riecker CT Contribution *
Paul Rubin TX Contribution *
Tommy Snead VA Contribution *
Jack Snyder MI Contribution *
Andy Tarbay NY Contribution *
Caleb Thimell OR Contribution *
Andy Wadysz MI Contribution *
Bruce Warwick Ontario Contribution *
Brian Weeldreyer MI Contribution *
Bill Winters WA Contribution *
John Wise OK Contribution *
George Wright CO Contribution *

The standard club contribution is $25
* denotes standard contribution
* denotes extra contribution

Club & Show Sponsors
Club/Show State Explanation of Donation
Enchantment Insulator Club GA Club Contribution *
Missouri Valley Insulator Club MO Club Contribution *
National Insulator Association USA Club Contribution*

ICON Sponsors over the years:

2020 2021 2022
2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
1996-1997 1998 1999

We thank you for all for your support!

Bill and Jill Meier

ReturnReturn to the ICON home page